Image of a Dart Board
 Tube Challenge Darts League

The TCDL is currently in its 3rd year - the latest standings are available on the PDC and BDO pages respectively.

To view the final standings and play-off results (where applicable) for previous competitions, please select a season from the list below:

 Season   Champion   Runner-up   Plate Winner 
2009   Kevin Brown   Antony Brown   Sara Wearn 
2010   Kevin Brown   Peter Smyth   None 
 Season   Champion   Runner-up 
2009-2010   - Not contested - 
2010-2011   Kevin Brown   Peter Smyth 

† Non-tube challengers